Price: £11.50
Format: cd
Artist: XTC as The Dukes Of Stratosphear
CatNo: APECD023
Tags (click for related products):
XTC as The Dukes Of Stratosphear XTC 25 OClock CD
Re-mastered from the original analogue tapes, The Dukes Of Stratosphear's further than far out debut release is available for the first time on CD as a release in its own right.
Produced by John Leckie, the album includes 9 bonus recordings and is packaged in a deluxe hardback book format containing a full-colour 24 page booklet (featuring the lyrics, plus new sleeve notes from Dave Gregory, Colin Moulding and Andy Partridge).
1. 25 O'Clock (5:02)
2. Bike Ride to the Moon (2:23)
3. My Love Explodes (3:48)
4. What in the World??... (5:00)
5. Your Gold Dress (4:41)
6. The Mole from the Ministry (5:49)
Bonus tracks:
7. 25 O'Clock (Demo) (2:25)
8. Bike Ride to the Moon (Demo) (1:30)
9. My Love Explodes (Demo) (1:54)
10. What in the World??... (Demo) (3:40)
11. Nicely Nicely Jane (Demo) (1:17)
12. Susan Revolving (Demo) (1:24)
13. Black Jewelled Serpent of Sound (Radio Caroline Edit) (2:17)
14. Open a Can of Human Beans (4:44)
15. Tin Toy Clockwork Train (3:17)