Price: £24.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Dream Theater
CatNo: MOVLP2057
Tags (click for related products):
Dream Theater A Change Of Seasons Progressive double vinyl

A Change of Seasons is an EP by Dream Theater, first released in1995.

It features the 23-minute title track and a collection of live cover songs performed at a fan club concert on January 31, 1995 at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club.

180g audiophile double vinyl in single sleeve with 4 page insert.

Side A
1. A Change Of Seasons (23:06)
    I. The Crimson Sunrise
    II. Innocence
    III. Carpe Diem
    IV. The Darkest Of Winters
    V. Another World
    VI. The Inevitable Summer
    VII. The Crimson Sunset
Plus Additional "Seasonings": Dream Theater - Uncovered (Live at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club)
Side B
1. Funeral For A Friend • Love Lies Bleeding 10:49
Side C
1. Perfect Strangers 5:33
2. The Rover • Achilles Last Stand • The Song Remains The Same 7:28
Side D
1. The Big Medley (10:34)
    I. In The Flesh?
    II. Carry On Wayward Son
    III. Bohemian Rhapsody
    IV. Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin
    V. Cruise Control
    VI. Turn It On Again