Price: £11.99

Format: CD
Artist: Donald Fagen
CatNo: 3593935
Tags (click for related products):
Donald Fagen The Nightfly Live CD Steely Dan

Donald Fagen’s acclaimed solo album performed live by The Steely Dan Band in 2019. Featuring I.G.Y., New Frontier & more.

"I'm Lester The Nightfly. Hello Baton Rouge"

CD in jewel case.

1. I.G.Y 
2. Green Flower Street 
3. Ruby Baby 
4. Maxine 
5. New Frontier 
6. The Nightfly 
7. The Goodbye Look 
8. Walk Between the Raindrops