Price: £15.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Dodheimsgard
CatNo: VILELP416
Tags (click for related products):
Dodheimsgard Satanic Art Peaceville vinyl
Dodheimsgard’s 1998’s album Satanic Art - plus bonus tracks - on vinyl for the first time.
One of the visionaries of the mid-1990’s Norwegian Black Metal evolution, DHG are widely hailed as masters of dark and psychotic Psychedelic-tinged extremity. Satanic Art is considered a significant turning point for the band, as the compositions became less traditional in their structure and delivery, and became more abstract and twisted. 
This edition of Satanic Art includes two bonus tracks, Black Treasure and an alternate rendition of Symptom. 
A 2018 Peaceville reissue.
1. Oneiroscope 
2. Traces of Reality 
3. Symptom 
1. The Paramount Empire 
2. Wrapped in Plastic 
3. Black Treasure 
4. Symptom (alternate version)