Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Dodheimsgard
CatNo: VILELP612
Tags (click for related products):
Monumental Possession Dodheimsgard vinyl Peaceville metal
180g vinyl version of Dodheimsgard's second album from 1996.
The powerful and dark Monumental Possession followed swiftly on the heels of the band's innovative debut Kronet til Konge (featuring Darkthrone's Fenriz on bass) and firmly established Dodheimsgard as one of the leading names of the infamous mid-90's Norwegian Black Metal scene. 
Joining core members Vicotnik and Aldrahn on Monumental Possession were Alver (ex-Emperor) on bass, and Apollyon (Aura Noir, ex-Immortal) on drums. 
The album was mastered by Garm of cult Norwegian act Ulver.
1. Intro
2. Utopia Running Scarlet 
3. The Crystal Specter
4. Bluebell Heart
5. Monumental Possession
1. Fluency
2. Angel Death
3. Lost in Faces
4. The Ultimate Reflection