Price: £11.49
Format: CD
Artist: Devin Townsend
CatNo: 19075923702
Tags (click for related products):
Devin Townsend Empath CD
Devin Townsend’s Empath is an album that will once and for all define him as a musical force outside of any particular genre classification. 
On Empath, Devin has decided to see what would happen if all the styles that make up his current interests were finally represented in one place. To finally shake the fear of expectation, and just do what it is he was meant to do creatively. 
Joining Devin is Frank Zappa alumni Mike Keneally (as music director), in addition to Nathan Navarro, Steve Vai, Chad Kroeger, Anneke Van Giersbergen, the Elektra Women’s Choir and others.

CD in jewel case

1. Castaway 00:02:30
2. Genesis 00:06:05
3. Spirits Will Collide 00:04:39
4. Evermore 00:05:30
5. Sprite 00:06:37
6. Hear Me 00:06:30
7. Why? 00:04:59
8. Borderlands 00:11:02
9. Requiem 00:02:46
10. Singularity: Adrift 00:04:59
11. Singularity: I Am I 00:03:29
12. Singularity: There Be Monsters 00:04:37
13. Singularity: Curious Gods 00:03:08
14. Singularity: Silicone Scientists 00:02:55
15. Singularity: Here Comes The Sun! 00:04:22