Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Derek Sherinian
CatNo: 19439783232
Tags (click for related products):
Derek Sherinian The Phoenix CD Limited
2020’s The Phoenix is Derek Sherinian’s first album since 2011's Oceana and once again finds Derek working alongside collaborator and mentor Simon Phillips
Also appearing on the album are a dream team of Joe Bonamassa, Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Kiko Loureiro, Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal, Billy Sheehan, Tony Franklin and Jimmy Johnson. 
Limited Edition CD in digipak.
1 The Phoenix 00:05:24
2 Empyrean Sky 00:03:56
3 Clouds of Ganymede 00:06:02
4 Dragonfly 00:03:46
5 Temple of Helios 00:06:01
6 Them Changes 00:05:28
7 Octopus Pedigree 00:05:04
8 Pesadelo 00:06:55