Price: £22.99
Tags (click for related products):
David Sylvian Secrets of The Beehive Japan vinyl

2019 180g vinyl edition of David Sylvian’s beautiful 1987 solo recording Secrets Of The Beehive.

David Torn, Steve Jansen and Ryuichi Sakamoto guest.
The album features new artwork based on Nigel Grierson’s original photographs, redesigned by Chris Bigg. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed inner bag and download card.
Side A
1. September (1:18)
2. The Boy With The Gun (5:18)
3. Maria (2:50)
4. Orpheus (4:51)
5. The Devil’s Own (3:12)
Side B
1. When Poets Dreamed of Angels (4:47)
2. Mother and Child (3:15)
3. Let The Happiness In (5:37)
4. Waterfront (3:27)