Price: £29.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: David Bowie
CatNo: 0190295410735
Tags (click for related products):
David Bowie Space Oddity Tony Visconti 2019 Mix vinyl
50th anniversary LP edition of Bowie’s seminal 1969 album featuring a 2019 mix by original producer Tony Visconti, and a die cut O-card.
The vinyl will be randomly distributed worldwide with a mixture of hand-numbered labels; numbers 1 to 1969 on silver vinyl numbers and 1970 to 2019 on gold vinyl, with the remainder being black vinyl. 
This edition of the album features the title track of the boxset Conversation Piece restored to the track listing in its initially intended position before it was dropped due to time constraints of vinyl.
1 Space Oddity (5.20)  
2 Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed (6.18)
3 Letter To Hermione (2.32)  
4 Cygnet Committee (9.28)  
1 Janine (3.21)  
2 An Occasional Dream (2.57)  
3 Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud (4.50)
4 Conversation Piece (3.11)
5 God Knows I'm Good (3.16)  
6 Memory Of A Free Festival (7.14)