Price: £20.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: David Bowie
Availability: 06-11-2020
CatNo: 0190295198787
Tags (click for related products):
David Bowie Metrobolist Vinyl Tony Visconti
Marking the 50th Anniversary of David Bowie’s third album The Man Who Sold The World, a 2020 remix by original producer Tony Visconti, which is released under the album’s original name, Metrobolist.
The artwork has been created by Mike Weller who was behind the historically controversial ‘dress' cover which Mercury Records refused to release. The track After All - which Tony considered perfect as is - is featured in its 2015 remaster incarnation.

As with the Space Oddity 50th anniversary vinyl, as well as a 180g black vinyl edition, it will come in limited edition handwritten numbered copies on gold vinyl (# 1971 - 2020) and on white vinyl (# 1 - 1970). These will be randomly distributed. As such, you're very likely to get the black vinyl edition but you 'may' get a gold or white coloured vinyl instead. Good luck with that!
1. The Width Of A Circle        
2. All The Madmen
3. Black Country Rock 
4. After All        
1. Running Gun Blues 
2. Saviour Machine     
3. She Shook Me Cold 
4. The Man Who Sold The World     
5. The Supermen