Price: £15.79
Format: CD
Artist: David Bowie
CatNo: 0190295568733
Tags (click for related products):
David Bowie Glastonbury 2000 Live 2CD
Glastonbury 2000 documents David Bowie’s legendary Sunday night headline performance on 25th June at the most famous festival on earth. 
The full performance - released for the first time - includes many of David’s greatest songs and never before seen footage. 
Features David’s diary, originally written for Time Out, which documents him preparing for the show in his own inimitable manner.
In addition to re-mastered audio and upgraded video Glastonbury 2000 features artwork from Jonathan Barnbrook and notes from renowned author and Bowie fan Caitlin Moran.
Double CD in digipak edition.
CD 1
1. Introduction (Greensleeves) 
2. Wild Is The Wind 
3. China Girl 
4. Changes 
5. Stay 
6. Life On Mars? 
7. Absolute Beginners 
8. Ashes To Ashes 
9. Rebel Rebel 
10. Little Wonder 
11. Golden Years 
CD 2
1. Fame 
2. All The Young Dudes 
3. The Man Who Sold The World 
4. Station To Station 
5. Starman 
6. Hallo Spaceboy 
7. Under Pressure 
8. Ziggy Stardust 
9. “Heroes” 
10. Let’s Dance 
11. I'm Afraid Of Americans