The Japanese version of Dave Sinclair's 2013 studio album. (No OBI)

Includes a homage to his hometown - Canterbury (The City Calls)  - and the bonus track Island (a completely new version of Stream recorded after the March 11th 2011 earthquake and tsunami in Japan). 
Signed by Dave Sinclair
1. Island
2. The Little Things
3. Makino
4. Never To Be Apart
5. Blue Bread Song
6. Always There
7. The Unexpected
8. Shine Its Light
9. More Than You Could Know
10. Canterbury (The City Calls)
11. Made For Us