Price: £34.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Dave Foster Band
CatNo: EERLP002-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Dave_Foster_Band Maybe_Theyll_Come_Back_For_Us Test_Pressing

An ultra limited vinyl test pressing of Maybe They’ll Come Back For Us by the Dave Foster Band.

Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

1.     Sleep Spindles
2.     Talent To Failure (featuring Mark King)
3.     Pollyanna (featuring Neil Fairclough)
4.     These Tendencies (featuring Steve Rothery & Neil Fairclough)
5.     The Optimist
6.     Queen Of Maybe (featuring Carly Bryant)
7.     Delicate Things
8.     Whirling Of Whales