Price: £7.99
Tags (click for related products):
Daevid Allen Gong Hugh hopper Canterbury cd
Daevid Allen with Gilli Smyth, Didier Malherbe, Christian Tritsch, Hugh Hopper, Elton Dean and Gerry Fields recorded at The Roundhouse, London February 27th 1971.
An audience recording of an intriguing and historic performance.


1. Introduction
2. What Do You Really Want?
3. Prostitute Poem: Rational Anthem
4. Poet For Sale
5. Love is a Careless Sea
6. I Am Your Animal
7. Capt. Shaw & Mr. Gilbert
8. I Am Your Fantasy
9. Fred the Fish
10. Death of Rock