Price: £12.49

Format: cd
Artist: Curved Air
CatNo: CRVERS002
Tags (click for related products):
Curved Air Curved Space Infinity cd
Featuring 15 instrumental pieces covering two eras of the band, the second volume of the Curved Air Rarities Series comprises two separate releases, Curved Space and Infinity.
The line-up on Curved Space - previously released as Francis Monkman's Jam - which now features two previously unreleased bonus tracks, includes Francis Monkman (guitar), Florian Pilkington-Miksa (drums)
and Rob Martin (bass).
The line-up on Infinity - which comprises 2016 studio recordings - includes Florian Pilkington-Miksa (drums), Kirby Gregory (guitar)and Robert Norton (keyboards).
CD 1 - Curved Space:
1. Towards Tomorrow
2. Sea Of Tranquility
3. Bagdhad Cafe / Return To Calvary / Towards Infinity
4. Sol Y Sombra
5. Harp Riff
6. Free Tibet
7. Blue Yonder Blues
8. Playin' Away
9. Rose
CD 2 - Infinity:
1. Elevation
2. Labyrinth
3. Expansions
4. Aphelion
5. Megalith
6. Celestial Dance