Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Crippled Black Phoenix
CatNo: KSCOPE443
Tags (click for related products):
Crippled Black Phoenix I Vigilante Se Delan cd
A 2018 Kscope label mid-price reissue of the critically acclaimed 2010 album by Post Rock supergroup Crippled Black Phoenix.

U.K. progressive post-rock supergroup Crippled Black Phoenix is a musical collective that has featured nearly 30 members in its rotating roster. The constant driving force is multi- instrumentalist Justin Greaves (Electric Wizard, Iron Monkey, Se Delan), who formed the band in 2004 with Mogwai bassist Dominic Aitchison. 

On I, Vigilante, CBP create songs that feel both sky-crackingly epic and intimate at the same time. 

CD in digipak with 8-page booklet.
1. Troublemaker [08:32]
2. We Forgotten Who We Are [10:46]
3. Fantastic Justice [07:53]
4. Bastogne Blues [11:59]
5. Of A Lifetime [06:44]
6. Burning Bridges [02:30]