Price: £11.99

Format: CD
Artist: Cranes
CatNo: DADA006CD
Tags (click for related products):
Cranes Fuse CD Limited
2024 re-reissue of Cranes' rare (cassette only) debut album Fuse (1986).
Remastered at Abbey Road in 2023. the album includes an extra unheard track from the period called New Liberty.
Fuse showcases a sparser, darker and more industrial, post punk sound. From the hypnotic allure and rhythmic intensity of the title track to the ferocious and challenging beats of Wrench, the songs are just as mesmerising as Cranes' later, critically acclaimed releases.  
Limited edition CD in 6 panel digipak.


1. Pillow Panther 
2. Fuse (Original Version) 
3. Valentine 
4. Gas-Ring
5. Things That I Like 
6. Wrench 
7. Fracture 
8. New Liberty