Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Cradle Of Filth
CatNo: VILELP601
Tags (click for related products):
Cradle Of Filth Eleven Burial Masses vinyl
Eleven Burial Masses contains the classic Heavy Left Handed & Candid From Thrashers To Ashes concert recorded on 14th April, 2001 at the legendary Rock City, Nottingham. 
Featuring tracks from early-mid period Cradle of Filth including well-established favourites such as Summer Dying Fast and Her Ghost in the Fog, Eleven Burial Masses captures the masters of Metal mayhem in their element with The Filth's distinctive brand of Black Metal extremity.
On LP for the first time (double 180g vinyl).
1. Intro (The Ceremony Opens) [2:45]
2. Lord Abortion (Live) [6:33]
3. Ebony Dressed For Sunset (Live) [2:55]
4. The Forest Whispers My Name (Live) [4:55]
1. Cthulhu Dawn (Live) [4:31]
2. Dusk And Her Embrace (Live) [6:24]
3. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh (Live) [5:42]
1. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids (Live) [7:54]
2. Her Ghost In The Fog (Live) [7:33]
3. Summer Dying Fast (Live) [5:43]
1. Interlude (Creatures That Kissed In Cold Mirrors) [3:56]
2. From The Cradle To Enslave (Live) [5:59]
3. Queen Of Winter, Throned (Live) [10:04]