22 Layers Of Sunlight follows the success of Invisible Din, the 2016 debut from producer / guitarist Tony Lowe and ace session drummer Mark Brzezicki.
On 22 Layers Of Sunlight, ESP have been joined by vocalist/lyricist Peter Coyle (Lotus Eaters).
Merging passionate vocals and intricate soundscapes, alongside complex rhythmic structures and contemporary progressive rock elements, ESP 2.0 have created an intense and dramatic musical experience.
CD in digipak with 12 page booklet.
1. god of denial - the code 
2. algorithm
3. 22 layers of sunlight
4. ride through reality
5. smiling forever
6. butterfly suite
7. sensual earth
8. gunshot lips
9. the ballad of broken hearts