Price: £20.00
Format: CD
Artist: Cosmograf
CatNo: GD220802
Tags (click for related products):
Cosmograf Heroic Materials Deluxe CD Robin Armstrong
Heroic Materials is an album about change, our refusal to accept it, but also recognising that it’s essential to our survival.  The story centres on a WWII Spitfire pilot who laments a lost golden era, but reflects that the human race must change its ways in order to preserve our existence on the earth.
Robin Armstrong is once again joined by drummer, Kyle Fenton, and there is a special guest appearance from ex-Big Big Train keyboard player Danny Manners, who plays piano on the 13 minute title track.
CD in deluxe mediabook with download code.
1. I Recall (2.58)
2. Heroic Materials (13.13)
       i) This Beautiful Machine
       ii) I Just Wanted to Fly
       iii) Close the Door
3. Industry (0.40)
4. British Made (5.42)
5. Mary (2.53)
6. Blinkers (1.39)
7. If Things Don’t Change (7.12)
8. The Same Stupid Mistake (2.41)
9. Regretful Refrain (6.01)
10. A Better World (2.28)