Price: £9.00

Format: CD
Artist: Cosmograf
CatNo: COS05
Tags (click for related products):
Cosmograf Capacitor cd Colin Edwin Nick Beggs
Cosmograf's Capacitor - from 2014 - features guest appearances by Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train/ Spock's Beard), Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree), Nick Beggs (Steve Wilson/ Steve Hackett), Andy Tillison (The Tangent), and Matt Stevens.
Cinematic in both its nature and sound, the theme for Capacitor is the storage of the human spirit, and how the imprint of lives are left behind both in a spiritual and technological sense. 
The album appeared in a number of Prog album of the year lists.
1. The Spirit Capture
2. The Fear Created
3. The Reaper's Song
4. The Drover
5. White Car
6. The Ghost Gets Made
7. Stuck in the Wood