Price: £37.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Chicago
CatNo: 0081227911010
Tags (click for related products):
Chicago Chicago Transit Authority 50th Anniversary Remix 2LP
Chicago’s groundbreaking 1969 debut showcased the band’s imaginative writing and brilliant musicality alongside a genre-blending mix of Rock and Jazz. 
In celebration of the album's 50th anniversary, Chicago have remixed the album (with Tim Jessup).
Double 180g vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve.
Side one
1. “Introduction”
2. “Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?”
3. “Beginnings”
Side two
1. “Questions 67 And 68”
2. “Listen”
3. “Poem 58”
Side three
1. “Free Form Guitar”
2. “South California Purples”
3. “I’m A Man”
Side four
1. “Prologue, August 29, 1968”
2. “Someday (August 29, 1968)”
3. “Liberation”