Price: £9.00
Tags (click for related products):
Carl Matthews East-West Ambient cd-r
Containing nine tracks of hypnotic Tangerine Dream/Klaus Schulze inspired electronic music, Carl MatthewsEast/West was originally issued on cassette only on the Mirage label in 1982,
Written, produced and played by Carl, this deluxe CDR reissue has been re-mastered by Carl from the original master tapes. This is the first time in thirty seven years that the album has been available.
Available as an extremely limited edition of 50 individually numbered copies in an opaque amaray sized dvd case. The cover insert has paste on glossy photographic panel artwork.
1. Lamb And Lion 8:10
2. Cause And Effect 11:10
3. Bridge 5:00
4. Gura Ma 5:30
5. East/West 11:40
6. Aeon 4:30
7. Cities Of Shan 5:30
8. Motion 6:10
9. Nomad 1:10