Price: £20.25

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Camel
CatNo: MOVLP382
Tags (click for related products):
Camel The Snow Goose Canterbury vinyl
The third, wholly instrumental, album from Camel - released in 1975 - was inspired by Paul Gallico's The Snow Goose.
180g vinyl with full colour insert.
Side A
1. The Great Marsh
2. Rhayader
3. Rhayader Goes To Town
4. Sanctuary
5. Fritha
6. The Snow Goose
7. Friendship
8. Migration
9. Rhayader Alone
Side B
1. Flight Of The Snow Goose
2. Preperation
3. Dunkirk
4. Epitaph
5. Fritha Alone
6. La Princesse Perdue
7. The Great Marsh
Andrew Latimer – electric, acoustic and slide guitars, flute, vocals
Peter Bardens – organ, electric piano, acoustic piano, pipe organ, Minimoog, ARP Odyssey
Doug Ferguson – bass, duffle coat
Andy Ward – drums, vibes, percussion
David Bedford – orchestral arrangements
Rhett Davies – recording engineer
Modula – sleeve design