Price: £21.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Camel
CatNo: MOVLP714
Tags (click for related products):
Camel Moonmadness Canterbury vinyl

The classic fourth album from Camel was the last to feature the band's original line-up. 

180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Side A
1. Aristillus
2. Song Within A Song
3. Chord Change
4. Spirit Of The Water
Side B
1. Another Night
2. Air Born
3. Lunar Sea
Andrew Latimer – guitars, flute; vocals (5, 6)
Peter Bardens – keyboards; vocals (4)
Doug Ferguson – bass; vocals (2)
Andy Ward – drums, percussion; voice (1)