Price: £17.99
Tags (click for related products):
Caligulas Horse Bloom vinyl Inside Out cd
The third studio album by Australian progressive alternative rock band Caligula's Horse and its first for the Inside Out label.
Bloom presents a powerful music that bridges the gap between dynamic riffing, meaningful songwriting and instrumental prowess.
Black vinyl with cd version.
LP /CD Track Listing:
1. Bloom (3:16)
2. Marigold (6:19)
3. Firelight (4:38)
4. Dragonfly (9:23)
5. Rust (5:32)
6. Turntail (5:02)
7. Daughter of the Mountain (7:55)
8. Undergrowth (2:50)