Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse
CatNo: KSCOPE256
Tags (click for related products):
Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse Wisdom Of Crowds Limited cd
Limited digibook edition with special mirrored foil covers.
Wisdom Of Crowds is the debut album from the project featuring TPT's Bruce Soord and Katatonia's Jonas Renkse.
Originally writing material with Renkse’s voice in mind, Soord sought out the acclaimed Katatonia vocalist to complete the compositions. Despite the busy schedules of both The Pineapple Thief and Katatonia, the two musicians managed to find time to connect.
An intriguing album from an intriguing pairing. 
"One of the most fascinating and intriguing collaborations of recent years. Utterly spellbinding." - Amit Sharma (Metal Hammer) 
1. Pleasure
2. Wisdom Of Crowds 
3. Radio Star
4. Frozen North
5. The Light
6. Stacked Naked Pretend
7. The Centre Of Gravity 
8. Flows Through You