Price: £19.99 £14.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse
CatNo: KSCOPE1081
Tags (click for related products):
Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse Wisdom Of Crowds Double vinyl
A 2020 Kscope label vinyl version of the magnificent Wisdom Of Crowds (re-released at a time of personal success for band members Bruce Soord and Jonas Renkse).
"An album of exquisite melodies and wildly inventive arrangements, this is the sound of two supremely talented artists snatching magic from the ether." - Metal Hammer
Double vinyl in wide spine sleeve.
Side A
1. Pleasure (06:10)
2. Wisdom Of Crowds (05:03)
3. Radio Star (04:34)
Side B
1. Frozen North (06:35)
2. The Light (07:12)
Side C
1. Stacked Naked (04:53)
2. Pretend (05:23)
Side D
1. The Centre Of Gravity (05:36)
2. Flows Through You (07:17)