Price: £5.99

Format: cd
Artist: Brian Eno
CatNo: EGCD11
Tags (click for related products):
Brian Eno Here Come The Warm Jets CD

UK reissue of Eno's quirky and charming solo debut Here Come The Warm Jets.

CD in jewel case.

Please note this is not shrinkwrapped and has been in storage for many years. Sold as seen, no returns.


1 Needle In The Camel's Eye 3:10
2 The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch 3:05
3 Baby's On Fire 5:18
4 Cindy Tells Me 3:25
5 Driving Me Backwards 5:11
6 On Some Faraway Beach 4:36
7 Blank Frank 3:35
8 Dead Finks Don't Talk 4:20
9 Some Of Them Are Old 5:11
10 Here Come The Warm Jets 4:02