Price: £25.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Brian Eno
CatNo: 0735719
Tags (click for related products):
Brian Eno Film Music 1976-2020 Double vinyl

This long-awaited release brings together 17 tracks from Eno’s most recognisable film and television work spanning 5 decades and features over an hour of classic Eno compositions (plus several previously unreleased tracks).

Double vinyl edition.

1. ‘Top Boy (Theme)’ from ‘Top Boy’ - Series 1, directed by Yann Demange, 2011
2. ‘Ship In A Bottle’ from ‘The Lovely Bones’, directed by Peter Jackson, 2009
3. ‘Blood Red’ from ‘Francis Bacon’s Arena’, directed by Adam Low, 2005
4. ‘Under’ from ‘Cool World’, directed by Ralph Bakshi, 1992
5. ‘Decline And Fall’ from ‘O Nome da Morte’, directed by Henrique Goldman, 2017
1. ‘Prophecy Theme’ from ‘Dune’, directed by David Lynch, 1984
2. ‘Reasonable Question’ from ‘We Are As Gods’, directed by David Alvarado / Jason Sussberg, 2020
3. ‘Late Evening In Jersey’ from ‘Heat’, directed by Michael Mann, 1995
4. ‘Beach Sequence’ from ‘Beyond The Clouds’, directed by Michelangelo Antonioni, 1995
1. ‘You Don’t Miss Your Water’ from ‘Married to the Mob’, directed by Jonathan Demme, 1988
2. ‘Deep Blue Day’ from ‘Trainspotting’, directed by Danny Boyle, 1996
3. 'The Sombre’ from ‘Top Boy’ - Series 2, directed by Jonathan van Tulleken, 2013
4. ‘Dover Beach’ from ‘Jubilee’, directed by Derek Jarman, 1978
1. ‘Design as Reduction’ from ‘Rams’, directed by Gary Hustwit, 2018
2. ‘Undersea Steps’ from ‘Hammerhead’, directed by George Chan, 2004
3. ‘Final Sunset’ from ‘Sebastiane’, directed by Derek Jarman, 1976
4. ‘An Ending (Ascent)’, from ‘For All Mankind’, directed by Al Reinert, 1989