Price: £13.25
Format: CD
Artist: Blue Öyster Cult
CatNo: FRCD1060
Tags (click for related products):
Blue Oyster Cult The Symbol Remains CD

Marking the long-awaited return of the mighty Blue Öyster Cult, The Symbol Remains is a gloriously powerful statement of intent showcasing a great band creatively reborn. 


1. That Was Me
2. Box in my Head
3. Tainted Blood
4. Nightmare Epiphany
5. Edge of the World
6. The Machine
7. Train True (Lennie's Song)
8. The Return of St. Cecilia
9. Stand and Fight
10. Florida Man
11. The Alchemist
12. Secret Road
13. There's a Crime
14. Fight
Buck Dharma – lead guitar, vocals 
Eric Bloom – lead vocals, stun guitar, keyboards, synthesizers 
Danny Miranda – bass, backing vocals 
Richie Castellano – keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals 
Jules Radino – drums, percussion