Price: £20.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Blue Öyster Cult
CatNo: MOVLP2569
Tags (click for related products):
Blue Oyster Cult Fire of Unknown Origin Vinyl

Blue Öyster Cult's eighth album Fire of Unknown Origin was a career highlight containing the hit Burnin' For You, the epic Veteran Of The Pschic Wars, and contributions from Patti Smith and Michael Moorcock.

180g black vinyl in single sleeve with insert

1 Fire Of Unknown Origin 4:09
2 Burnin' For You 4:29
3 Veteran Of The Psychic Wars 4:48
4 Sole Survivor 4:04
5 Heavy Metal: The Black And Silver 3:16
1 Vengeance (The Pact) 4:40
2 After Dark 4:24
3 Joan Crawford 4:54
4 Don't Turn Your Back 4:07