Price: £5.99
Format: DVD
Artist: Bloodbath
CatNo: DVDVILE13_del
Tags (click for related products):
dvd Peaceville Bloodbath Over Bloodstock Bloodbath Peaceville
Bloodbath is an extreme metal supergroup from Stockholm, Sweden. Formed in 1998 with a mutual fascination for the glory days of death metal, (especially Swedish legends such as Entombed & Dismember), the band's core line-up has remained mostly solid through the years since their 'Breeding Death' EP was unleashed back in 2000. Bloodbath features prominent members of Katatonia & Opeth, including the unmistakable Mikael Åkerfeldt on vocals.
'Bloodbath Over Bloodstock' presents Bloodbath live & in-the-flesh & was filmed in August 2010 at the famed Bloodstock festival - one of the UK's leading metal events. This DVD offers a pummelling set of ferocious brutality featuring numerous classics & fan favourites from the band?s whole catalogue of releases in an unrelenting death metal attack, including songs from 2008's highly-acclaimed tornado of blasphemy, 'The Fathomless Mastery'.
'Bloodbath Over Bloodstock' comes with a wealth of extras, featuring bonus footage taken from PartySan festival in 2008, as well as extensive band member interviews.
Set list Bloodstock
1. Ways to the Grave 
2. Soul Evisceration 
3. Process of Disillumination 
4. Iesous 
5. Breeding Death 
6. Mouth of Empty Praise 
7. Mass Strangulation 
8. Cancer of the Soul 
9. Mock the Cross 
10. Like Fire  
11. Outnumbering the Day 
12. Eaten 
Set list Party-San
1. Blasting The Virginborn 
2. Bathe In Blood 
3. Weak Aside 
4. So You Die 
5. Cry My Name 
The Interview 
Recorded in Stockholm Sweden.