Price: £33.34

Format: vinyl
Artist: Blackfield
CatNo: 0190295139841-0190295139780
Tags (click for related products):
Blackfield For The Music CD_Pink vinyl bundle Steven Wilson

A bundle of the CD and pink vinyl versions of For The Music by Blackfield.


Blackfield returns after a three-year hiatus with a new album for 2020, For The Music.
An ambitious and expansive album, For The Music fuses Psychedelic sonics with a Pop sensibility.
Aviv Geffen has taken the central role as producer, lyricist, composer and instrumentalist, while founder member Steven Wilson contributes rhythm guitar to 3 pieces and sings lead vocals on 3 songs.  



1. For The Music
2. After All
3. Garden Of Sin
4. Under My Skin
5. The Dream Of Love (feat. Avi Buffalo)
6. Over & Over
7. Falling
8. White Nights
9. Summer’s Gone
10. It’s So Hard