Price: £51.33
Format: vinyl
Artist: Blackfield
Availability: 04-12-2020
CatNo: 0190295206703-0190295196936-0190295196929

A bundle of the CD, Black and Pink vinyl versions of For The Music by Blackfield.


Blackfield returns after a three-year hiatus with a new album for 2020, For The Music.
An ambitious and expansive album, For The Music fuses Psychedelic sonics with a Pop sensibility.
Aviv Geffen has taken the central role as producer, lyricist, composer and instrumentalist, while founder member Steven Wilson contributes rhythm guitar to 3 pieces and sings lead vocals on 3 songs. 


1. For The Music
2. After All
3. Garden Of Sin
4. Under My Skin
5. The Dream Of Love (feat. Avi Buffalo)
6. Over & Over
7. Falling
8. White Nights
9. Summer’s Gone
10. It’s So Hard