Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Bjorn Riis
CatNo: KAR199CD
Tags (click for related products):
Bjorn Riis Everything To Everyone CD Airbag
Everything to Everyone is the fourth full length solo record by Airbag co-founder, songwriter and lead guitarist, Bjorn Riis
Comprising six epic songs and clocking in at 50 minutes, the album was mixed by long-time collaborator Vegard Kleftâs Sleipnes, and mastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel).
In addition to Bjorn Riis on vocals, guitars and a wide variety of instruments, the album features Henrik Bergan Fossum (Airbag), Kristian Hultgren (Wobbler), Simen Valldal Johannessen (Oak), OIe Michael Bjorndal (Caligonaut), Mimmi Tamba, Per Oydir, Vegard Kleftâs Sleipnes and Anders Moller.
1. Run
2. Lay Me Down
3. The Siren
4. Every Second Every Hour
5. Descending
6. Everything to Everyone