Price: £17.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Bjorn Riis
CatNo: KAR165LP
Tags (click for related products):
Bjorn Riis A Storm Is Coming vinyl Airbag
Airbag co-founder, songwriter and lead guitarist, Bjorn Riis’s 2019 album A Storm Is Coming contains six epic songs built around the central themes of human relations and loss.
Riis majestically combines rock, prog and atmospheric pop. 
Mixed by long time collaborator Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes, and mastered by Jacob Holm Lupo, in addition to Bjorn Riis, the album features Henrik Bergan Fossum (Airbag) on drums, Simen Valldal Johannessen (Oak) on keys, Ole Michael Bjorndal on guitar, and Mimmi Tamba on guest vocals.
180g vinyl with printed inner sleeve.
1. When Rain Falls
2. Icarus
3. You And Me
4. Stormwatch
5. This House
6. Epilogue