Price: £15.99
Format: CD/Blu-Ray
Artist: Birdsong At Morning
CatNo: BlueGentian009
Tags (click for related products):
Birdsong At Morning Signs And Wonders Surround CD Blu-Ray
Featuring 10 original songs by Alan Williams, and a truly unique interpretation of Supertramp’s The Logical Song, Signs And Wonders is the follow-up to the acclaimed A Slight Departure and extends the US Art Rock band's signature sound.
“Sweeping strings, gorgeous sonics, and soulful singing, Birdsong At Morning is the greatest act you’ve never heard of.” - Electronic Musician
CD/Blu-Ray with 44.1/16 stereo mixes on the CD, and 96/24 vocal and instrumental mixes in stereo, LPCM 5.1, and DTS-HD 5.1 on the region free Blu-ray (along with videos for every song, and a 16 page booklet).
1. Waterfall
2. Signs and Wonders
3. All the Sadness
4. The Logical Song
5. My Ghost
6. Won’t Let It Go
7. Arms Around Me
8. Extraordinary
9. Smiles of a Summer Night
10. Kehena Shuffle
11. Study in Blue