A CD/Blu-Ray edition of Birdsong At Morning's acclaimed 2016 release, finally available in Europe. 
The Blu-ray features the album in vocal and instrumental mixes at 24b/96k stereo, and the album in LPCM 5.1 and DTS-HD Audio 5.1 surround.  Additionally, there are three music videos and a 40-minute film (featuring bandleader Alan Williams discussing the writing and recording of each song).
1. The Great Escape
2. Never To Part
3. Murderous Friend
4. Devil's Stomping Ground
5. Midnight Vespers
6. Dimestore Dreamers
7. Mountainside
8. Pages
9. Not For Sale
10. Kipahulu Sunrise
11. Down in the Hole
12. Lead Me On
Full album in 96k/24bit Full album in 96k/24bit high resolution 5.1 Surround, Stereo, and instrumental Stereo Mixes.
Music Videos in High Definition for Never To Part, Devil's Stomping Ground, and The Great Escape.
42-minute feature, The Detailed Itinerary.