Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Billy Sherwood
CatNo: BS008CD
Tags (click for related products):
Billy Sherwood Collection Yes CD
Collection provides an ideal introduction to Billy Sherwood’s solo work and includes two exclusive tracks. 
CD in jewel case.
1 Drone Deciphers
2 Seeing Through The Walls
3 Call
4 On Impact
5 Dying Breed
6 The Recurring Dream
7 What Was The Question?
8 I Hung My Head
9 Dark To Light