Price: £12.99
Format: DVD
Artist: Bill Bruford's Earthworks
Tags (click for related products):
Bill Bruford Earthworks Volume 2 DVD
The second in a two volume anthology of concert footage featuring Bill Bruford's Earthworks. 
Filmed on tour in Germany 1991, Japan 1991, and Bulgaria 1999, this volume chronicles the band's progress through the 1990s from its electronic start to its acoustic renaissance
'Earthworks continues to offer a platform to the brightest and best young players, and has become a potential model for the 21st century Jazz mainstream.' - Chicago Reader
1. Up North
2. All Heaven Broke Loose (a) Psalm (b) Old Song
3. Stromboli Kicks
4. Bridge of Inhibition
5. Emotional Shirt
6. Candles Still Flicker In Romania's Dark
7. Nerve 
8. Pigalle 
9. Never The Same Way Once 
10. Some Shiver While He Cavorts 
11. Bridge of Inhibition