Price: £5.99
Format: cd
Artist: Bill Nelson
CatNo: BSFCD001
Tags (click for related products):
Bill Nelson Modern Moods for Mighty Atoms limited CD
Modern Moods For Mighty Atoms - from 2010 - is a mixture of vocal and instrumental pieces released on the Blue Shining Fountain label in a single print run of 1000 copies.
The album was born out of unused material composed and recorded at the time Bill Nelson was compiling Fables And Dreamsongs and Captain Future’s Psychotronic Circus (the album compiled especially for Nelsonica 10). 
With a number of high quality tracks that didn’t fit within the style or concept of those two albums, Nelson set about the task of adding a handful of new tracks written especially for the album and soon had a third new album to master.
CD in jewel case.
01)  One Thing Leads to Another
02)  Sky Scooter
03)  Speedboats from Another World
04)  In an Aeroplane
05)  The Dream of the Unified Field
06)  Binky and the Dancing Astronomers
07)  Real Worlds and Dream Worlds
08)  The Kid With a Cuckoo Clock Heart
09)  What Station is This?
10)  After the Rain, Pick the Fruit
11)  Binky’s Blues
12)  Another Slice of Wonder Cake
13)  Buddha and the Rain Cloud
14)  The Day that Came and Went
15)  Wing Thing