Price: £5.99
Format: cd
Artist: Bill Nelson
CatNo: CD018
Tags (click for related products):
Bill Nelson Fables and Dreamsongs limited CD
Fables And Dreamsongs (A Golden Book Of Experimental Ballads) - from 2010 - was released on the Sonoluxe label in a single print run of 1000 copies. 
The album, which features a mix of vocal and instrumental tracks, began life with the working title of Moon Gold Palladium.
 CD in jewel case.
01)  A Window Open Onto Eden
02)  Wireless World
03)  Machines of Loving Grace
04)  Indoor Astronomy (Bella Luna)
05)  The Shining Staircase
06)  My Wonder Book of Wings and Sails
07)  Beautiful Diamonds are Falling from the Clouds
08)  Stranger Flowers Now Than Ever
09)  Way Back When
10)  The Drawing Room
11)  Pondering the Mystery
12)  Moon Gold Palladium