One of the first of the "beat the bootleggers" albums, The Bruford Tapes was recorded for a live radio broadcast in Long Island, New York in the Summer of 1979. 
Featuring the Bill BrufordDave StewartJeff Berlin and 'The Unknown' John Clark line-up, the album ably captured the raw power of Bruford live, whilst sacrificing none of the band's instrumental sophistication.
Test Pressing for EGS106.
Please note the sleeve has a few creases and dings. The vinyl is scratched on side B. Sold as seen, no returns.
Side 1
1 Hells Bells 4:02
2 Sample And Hold 6:18
3 Fainting In Coils 6:34
4 Travels With Myself - And Someone Else 4:37
Side 2
1 Beelzebub 3:28
2 The Sahara Of Snow (Part One) 4:46
3 The Sahara Of Snow (Part Two) 3:07
4 One Of A Kind (Part Two) 8:06
5 5g 2:39