Price: £17.99

Format: cd
Artist: Bruford
CatNo: BELLE142310
Tags (click for related products):
Bruford The Bruford Tapes Japanese CD Canterbury Bill Bruford
One of the first of the "beat the bootleggers" albums, The Bruford Tapes was recorded for a live radio broadcast in Long Island, New York in the Summer of 1979. 
Featuring the Bill Bruford, Dave Stewart, Jeff Berlin and 'The Unknown' John Clark line-up, the album ably captured the raw power of Bruford live, whilst sacrificing none of the band's instrumental sophistication.
SHM-CD in CD-sized papersleeve album replica, with obi-strip in Japanese and an insert of notes (in English and Japanese).
Shrinkwrapped Mint/NM.
1. Hell's Bells 
2. Sample and Hold 
3. Fainting in Coils 
4. Travels with Myself - and Someone Else 
5. Beelzebub 
6. The Sahara of Snow (part 1) 
7. The Sahara of Snow (part 2) 
8. One of a Kind (part 2) 
9. 5g 
Bonus track:
10. The Age of Information