Price: £17.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Beth Gibbons & Rustin Man
CatNo: 6789154
Tags (click for related products):
Beth Gibbons Rustin Man Out Of Season Portishead Talk Talk vinyl
An atmospheric and distinctive mix of Folk and Jazz styles with a contemporary twist, Out Of Season is the extraordinary album recorded by Portishead singer Beth Gibbons and former Talk Talk bassist Paul Webb (under the pseudonym' Rustin Man). 
Originally released in October 2002, Out Of Season has been out of print on vinyl for many years.
Remastered at Abbey Road and pressed on heavyweight vinyl.
Side One
1. Mysteries 4:39
2. Tom the Model 3:41
3. Show 4:26
4. Romance 5:09
5. Sand River 3:48
Side Two
1. Spider Monkey 4:10
2. Resolve 2:51
3. Drake 3:54
4. Funny Time of Year 6:48
5. Rustin Man 4:20