Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Bent Knee
CatNo: 19075980572
Tags (click for related products):
Bent Knee You Know What They Mean CD
On 2019’s You Know What They Mean, Bent Knee’s myriad influences are distilled into a deeply moving music that defies categorisation.
Merging texture and style into music that’s unapologetically original, lead singer and keyboardist Courtney Swain’s soaring vocals again prove to be instantly arresting. 
The fifth full-length by Bent Knee is a prime example how to unite rock, pop, minimalist, and avant-garde elements in a seamless and captivating way. 
Limited edition CD in digipak.
1. Lansing (1:22)
2. Bone Rage (4:13)
3. Give Us The Gold (3:51)
4. Hold Me In (4:50)
5. Egg Replacer (3:10)
6. Cradle Of Rocks (4:00)
7. Lovell (1:27)
8. lovemenot (5:10)
9. Bird Song (2:56)
10. Catch Light (4:39)
11. Garbage Shark (5:38)
12. Golden Hour (5:51)
13. It Happens (5:05)