Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Atari
CatNo: AP179LP
Tags (click for related products):
Atari Sweet_and_Sour White_vinyl
Alternative and explosive, dynamic and organic, Atari is a new supergroup from Bergen, Norway, featuring members from Shaman Elephant, Datadyr and Finding Neo.
With hard-hitting hooks and danceable grooves, Atari lives up to its media description of “ambitious, seductive and funky" (Bands of tomorrow).
Produced by Jonas Særsten, mixed by Eirik Marinius Sandvik and mastered by Matias Tellez.


01. Preludium
02. Tryhard
03. Get By
04. Sweet & Sour
05. Tunnel Vision
06. System Overload
07. Fujifilm
08. Just in My Head
09. Turn the Page
10. Hide Park
Andrea Ådland - Vocals
Jonas Særsten - Keys
Simen Walle - Guitar
Øystein Høynes - Bass
Sigurd Steinkopf - Drums