Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Asia
CatNo: FRCD370L
Tags (click for related products):
Asia Phoenix CD Limited Geoff Downes John Wetton Steve Howe

Enhanced, limited Italian version of Asia's successful 2008 comeback album (featuring the original line-up of John Wetton, Steve Howe, Geoff Downes and Carl Palmer).

CD in jewel case in slipcase.

Please note this is shrinkwrapped but some dust has crept underneath in storage. Sold as seen, no returns.

1 Never Again
2 Nothing's Forever
3 Heroine
4 Sleeping Giant / No Way Back / Reprise
5 Alibis
6 I Will Remember You
7 Shadow Of A Doubt
8 Parallel Worlds / Vortex / Deya
9 Wish I'd Known All Along
10 Orchard Of Mines
11 Over And Over
12 An Extraordinary Life
13 An Extraordinary Life (Acoustic Remix)
Video Electronic Press Kit