Price: £6.50
Format: CD
Artist: Asia
CatNo: SSL028
Tags (click for related products):
Asia Live In Moscow promo CD Geoff Downes

Limited edition promo of Asia Live In Moscow 09-X1-90.

Recorded live at the Moscow Olympijski Stadium in November 1990, the album includes versions of the King Crimson classics Starless and Book of Saturday.

CD in jewel case.

Please note some of the cases have cracks. Sold as seen, no returns.

1 Time Again 5:35
2 Sole Survivor 6:25
3 Don't Cry 5:06
4 Keyboard Solo (Inc Video Killed The Radio Star) 5:27
5 Only Time Will Tell 4:58
6 Rock And Roll Dream 5:51
7 Starless 3:45
8 Book Of Saturday 2:48
9 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (Parts I & II) 4:59
10 The Heat Goes On 7:23
11 Go 4:49
12 Heat Of The Moment 5:19
13 Open Your Eyes 7:32
14 Kari-Anne 5:19
Drums, Percussion – Carl Palmer
Executive-Producer – Bob Carruthers
Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Pat Thrall
Keyboards, Harmony Vocals – Geoff Downes
Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar, Grand Piano, Acoustic Guitar – John Wetton